Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Contact Your Local

 

EAST-NORTH


SULLIVAN COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS

President: Joyce A. Salimeno, CPCU
Gersten-Hillman Agency, Inc., Monticello
p: 845-794-5544



INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS ASSOCIATION OF ORANGE COUNTY, INC.

President: Doug Hutchings
Hutchings Agency, Middletown
p: 845.343.2148
e: doug@hutchingsinsurance.com 




INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS OF THE CAPITAL REGION

President: Katie Mallia
Sykes-Mallia Associates Inc., Schenectady
p: 518.393.3618
e: kmallia@sykes-mallia.com



 

 

ADIRONDACK INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS ASSOCIATION

President: Kevin T. O'Brien
Insurance for Glens Falls National Bank and Trust Company, Glens Falls
p: 518.415.4275
e:  kobrien@arrowbank.com

 



INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS ASSOCIATION OF ONEIDA, HERKIMER & MADISON COUNTIES

President: Steve Zogby
Scalzo, Zogby & Wittig, Inc.,
New Hartford
p: 315-792-0000
e: stevez@szwinsurance.com


METROPOLITAN-SUBURBAN


INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF SUFFOLK COUNTY INC.

President: David H. Borg, CIC
Borg & Borg, Inc.
148 E Main St Ste 106
Huntington, NY 11743-2909
p: 631-673-7600
e: dhborg@borgborg.com

 

Executive Director: Jeanne Abatelli
IIABSC
PO Box 316
Albertson, NY 11507-0316
p: 516-681-6265
e: injeanious1@mac.com

 

Jim Cotgreave
p: 631-820-8326
e: jcotgreave@get-insured.com

Steve Testa
p: 631-651-8433
e: stesta@testabrothers.net




BIG I TRI-COUNTY

President: Andrew Chong
ARC Underwriting Partners
73 Cuttermill Rd
Great Neck, NY 11021-3153
p: 516-726-1500
e: andrew.chong@arcunderwriting.com

 

Executive Director: Patricia Calvert
Tri-County IIAA
PO Box 316
Albertson, NY 11507-0316
p: 516-621-2209
e: calvertpc@aol.com

 

Chris Wukovits
p: 516-877-5207
e: cwukovits@aaanortheast.com




INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS OF ROCKLAND COUNTY

President: Ron Longueira
BNC Insurance Agency
90 S. Ridge St.
Rye Brook, NY 10573
p: 914-937-1230
e: rlongueira@bncagency.com




INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS OF WESTCHESTER COUNTY INC.

President: Ken Fuirst
Levitt-Fuirst Associates Ltd
520 White Plains Rd Ste 200
Tarrytown, NY 10591-5120
p: 914-457-4252
e: kfuirst@levittfuirst.com

Executive Director: Susan Barros
IIA of Westchester County Inc. C/o Susan Barros, The Beaumont Group
465 Shirley Ln
Brick, NJ 08723-8047
p: 973-941-6024
e: scb@thebeaumontgroup.com

 

Rob Homer
p: 914-250-2081
e: rhomer@homerinsurance.com


west-central


BIG I WESTERN NEW YORK

Board meets before/following monthly membership meetings

President: Tamara Storch, ACSR
The Evans Agency, LLC
1 Grimsby Dr. Ste 200
Hamburg, NY 14075
p: 716.926.2040
e: tstorch@evansagencyins.com


Executive Secretary: Jeanne Hellert
4003 North Freeman Road
Orchard Park, NY  14127
e: iiaawny@gmail.com

 

LegislativeLiaisons.jpg Doug Benz

p: 716.332.1570
e: dbenz@newbuffaloinsurance.com


Matthew Saxe
p: 716.651.4263
e: msaxe@mandtinsurance.com




INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS OF MONROE COUNTY INC.

Board meets 2nd Tuesday of every month @ 12:00 p.m. at Cerame's in Winton Plaza, Rochester


President: Andre Valente
Brown & Brown of NY Inc (Rochester)
45 East Ave Ste 1
Rochester, NY 14604
p: 585-232-4424
e: andre.valente@bbrochester.com

Executive Director: Diana Barlow
IIAMC Office
54 Woodline Drive
Penfield, NY 14526
p: 585-260-6663
e: iiamc@rochester.rr.com


Cheryl Darling

p: 585-473-8000
e: cheryld@paris-kirwan.com


 

Big I SOuthern Tier

Board meets 2nd Wednesday of every month @ 8:30 a.m.


President: Tim Cappellett
McNeil Company Inc.
20 Church St
Cortland NY 13045
p: 800-822-3747
e: tcappellett@mcneilandcompany.com


Tim Cappellett

p: 800-822-3747
e: tcappellett@mcneilandcompany.com




BIG I CENTRAL NEW YORK

Board meets 2nd Wednesday of every month @ 8:00 a.m. at the Big I New York office

 

President: Michael Crowley
Crowley Insurance Agency Inc.
202 N Center St, East Syracuse NY 13057
p: 315-437-2983
e: mike@crowleyinsurance.com

 

Nick Masterpole
p: 315.473.9622 x13
e: nick@masterpolemurphy.com