Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Contact Our Team

Button

Meet Our Team


​​Our people make us who we are. 
A team of diverse talents, committed to serve.

Together with you, we are Big I New York.


Address: 5784 Widewaters Pkwy, 1st Floor, Dewitt, NY 13214
Phone: 800.962.7950 | Big I NY Fax: 888​.432.0510 | IAAC Fax: 888.431.1126 | Billing Fax: 315.446.2749


ADMINISTRATION​

lisa.lounsbury.jpg
Lisa Lounsbury
CAE, AAI, AIS
President & CEO
llounsbury@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 230

allison.just.jpg Allison Just
Meeting & Governance Manager
ajust@biginy.org 
800.962.7950 EXT: 24​9

COMMUNITIES & RELATIONSHIPS

kathleen.lawler.jpg
Kathleen Lawler, AAI, CIC
AVP Communities & Relationships
klawler@biginy.org 
800.962.7950 EXT: 218​


​​
​EDUCATION & INFORMATION

tim.dodge.jpgTimothy Dodge, AU, ARM, CPCU
AVP of Information & Education
tdodge@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 229

mary.byrnes.jpg
Mary Byrnes, AAI-M, AU
Director of Education
mbyrnes@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 215​ 

​​
​FINANCE

chris.togias.jpg
Chris Togias
Director of Finance
ctogias@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 23

angela.banes.jpg
Angela Banes
Accounting Manager
abanes@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 217​​

​​
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

scott.hobson.jpg
Scott Hobson, MPA
Director of Government Relations
shobson@biginy.org
518.708.3247​​​



iaac (MEMBERSHIP SERVICES DIVISION - E&O AND PERSONAL LINES)

brian.bixby.jpg
Brian Bixby, CIC, AAI, CRM, ACSR
IAAC President
bbixby@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 233

brenda.strong.jpg
Brenda Strong, AAI, ACSR
Agency Services Director
bstrong@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 247

terri.yates.jpg
Terri Yates, AAI, ACSR, AINS
Accounting Executive
tyates@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 245


denise.browncart.jpg
Denise Brown-Carter
Personal Lines Underwriter
dcarter@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 246
emily.higgins.jpg
Emily Higgins
Underwriter
ehiggins@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 225​



​MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

julie.furst.jpg
Julie Furst
AVP of Marketing & Communications
jfurst@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 224

jennifer.lindach.jpg
Jennifer Lindacher
Graphic Designer & Marketing Manager
jlindacher@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 223

kaelyn.willcox.jpg
Kaelyn Willcox
Digital Marketing Specialist
kwillcox@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 216​


member engagement

christine.neet.jpg
Christine Neet, CPIA
Director of Member Engagement
cneet@biginy.org 
800.962.7950 EXT: 231

Jamie Deapo, AAI, AINSjamie.jpg
AVP Business Development
jdeapo@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 232​​​ 

​​
MEMBER RESPONSE

kathy.glahn.jpg

Kathleen Glahn, AAM
VP of Operations & Information Systems
kglahn@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 253

lisa.britton.jpg

Lisa Britton, ACSR
Senior Member Response Specialist
lbritton@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 228

michele.dimaria.jpg
Michele DiMaria
Mbr Response Specialist & Office Coordinator
mdimaria@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 210


kim.keville.jpg
Kim Keville
Mbr Response Specialist & Edu Coordinator
kkeville@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 214​


​​
technology

Eric Miller​​eric.miller2.jpg
Systems Administrator
emiller@biginy.org​
800.962.7950 EXT: 250​​

​​
Member Response

Member Response

For general questions or inquiries, reach out to our member response team.

Email Us

Education

Education

Reach out to our education department for any questions, comments, or concerns regarding classes & education.

Email Us

IAAC

IAAC

To get more information regarding the products we offer, such as insurance for your agency or market access, contact our IAAC team.

Email Us