Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Contact Our Team

Button

Meet Our Team

BPTW Stamp 2022.png


Our people make us who we are. 
A team of diverse talents, committed to serve.

Together with you, we are Big I New York.

Address: 5784 Widewaters Pkwy, 1st Floor, Dewitt, NY 13214   Get Directions
Phone: 800.962.7950 | Big I NY Fax: 888.432.0510 | IAAC Fax: 888.431.1126 | Billing Fax: 315.446.2749




EXECUTIVE

lisa.lounsbury.jpg
Lisa Lounsbury
CAE, AAI, AIS
President & CEO
llounsbury@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 230


ryan.stwindsor.jpg

Ryan St.Windsor
Executive & Office Assistant
rstwindsor@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 210




MEMBER ENGAGEMENT

christine.neet.jpg
Christine Neet, CPIA
AVP of Member Engagement
cneet@biginy.org 
800.962.7950 EXT: 231

Cindy_Headshot_100px.jpgCindy Scharf
Agency Consultant & Corporate Project Manager
cscharf@biginy.org 
800.962.7950 EXT: 232

trisha.groth.jpg
Trisha Groth
Member Services Specialist
tgroth@biginy.org 
800.962.7950 EXT: 219


IAAC (RETAIL & WHOLESALE INSURANCE PROGRAMS)
brian.bixby.jpg
Brian Bixby, CIC, AAI, CRM, ACSR
IAAC President
bbixby@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 233

brenda.strong.jpg
Brenda Strong, AAI, ACSR
AVP Agency Services
bstrong@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 247

terri.yates.jpg
Terri Yates, AAI, ACSR, AINS
Account Executive
tyates@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 245


denise.browncart.jpg
Denise Brown-Carter
Sr. Personal Lines Underwriter
dcarter@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 246



Murphy RiedlMurphy_Headshot_100px.jpg
Assistant Underwriter
mriedl@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 221

ashley Ashley Smith
Account Executive
asmith@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 235

Rose_Headshot_100px.jpg
Rose Mullaly
Member Services Administrator
860.563.1950 EXT: 243

INDUSTRY & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

scott.hobson.jpg
Scott Hobson, MPA
AVP of Government Relations
shobson@biginy.org
518.708.3247

kathleen.lawler.jpg
Kathleen Lawler, AAI, CIC
AVP Industry & Community Partnerships
klawler@biginy.org 
800.962.7950 EXT: 218



EDUCATION & INFORMATION

sue_100x100.jpg
Susan Keegan, AIC, MBA
Director of Education
skeegan@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 215
 

tim.dodge.jpgTimothy Dodge, AU, ARM, CPCU
AVP of Research & Information
tdodge@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 229

JLJim Lombardo, CPCU, AAI, AIM, MBA
AVP of Learning & Development
jlombardo@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 226

lisa.britton.jpg

Lisa Britton, ACSR
Education Administrator 
lbritton@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 228


MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, & EVENTS
julie.furst.jpg
Julie Furst
VP of Marketing, Communications & Events
jfurst@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 224

KK
Kim Keville
Digital Marketing & Project Specialist
kkeville@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 214

mabbott_headshot_square.jpg
Michael Abbott
Digital & Video Content Specialist
mabbott@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 225


allison.just.jpgAllison Just
Meeting & Event Manager
ajust@biginy.org 
800.962.7950 EXT: 249
photo_coming
Maddy Tomkos
Graphic Design & Marketing Specialist
mtomkos@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 216


FINANCE

LisaN.jpg
Lisa Nurnberger
Director of Finance
lnurnberger@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 236
Deb Perrydeb_100.jpg
Senior Accounting Specialist
dperry@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 217

keshia_headshot_square.jpg
Keshia Hyer
Accounting Specialist
khyer@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 237


OPERATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

kathy.glahn.jpg

Kathleen Glahn, AAM
VP of Operations & Information Systems
kglahn@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 253





Eric Millereric.miller2.jpg
Systems Administrator
emiller@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 250
Member Response

Member Response

For general questions or inquiries, reach out to our member response team.

Email Us

Education

Education

Reach out to our education department for any questions, comments, or concerns regarding classes & education.

Email Us

IAAC

IAAC

To get more information regarding the products we offer, such as insurance for your agency or market access, contact our IAAC team.

Email Us