Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

IAAC

Button

IAAC


Your agency deserves to experience the IAAC difference. You deserve the IAAC difference.

We are the independent insurance agency FOR independent agents. An agency developed by Big I NY, over 40 years ago, to provide access to the products and services members need. We are known for our depth of knowledge and exceptional customer service. We offer both personal and professional lines solutions, including E&O Coverage, EPLI, Employee Benefits, Personal Umbrella, and more!


Feel free to call or email us. We're happy to help you get started today!

Phone: 800.962.7950  |  Fax: 888.431.1126 |  Emailiaac@biginy.org


brian.bixby.jpg
Brian Bixby, CIC, AAI, CRM, ACSR
IAAC President
bbixby@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 233

brenda.strong.jpg
Brenda Strong, AAI, ACSR
Agency Services Director
bstrong@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 247

terri.yates.jpg
Terri Yates, AAI, ACSR, AINS
Account Executive
tyates@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 245


denise.browncart.jpg
Denise Brown-Carter
Sr. Personal Lines Underwriter
dcarter@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 246

brenda.strong.jpgAshley Smith
Account Executive
asmith@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 235 


cherylmullen.jpgCheryl Mullen
Assistant Underwriter
cmullen@biginy.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 221


TC_hz_logo_black_blue.png

We are proud to be your Trusted Choice agency.